Katherine Water Advisory Committee

The Katherine Tindall Limestone Aquifer Water Allocation Plan 2019-2024 was declared on 16 August 2019.

With the declaration of the plan, the terms of the committee members have expired.

As part of implementation of the water allocation plan, a new water advisory committee will be formed.

View the committee's terms of reference for more information.

View the minutes from the committee meetings.

Committee membership

The committee memberships have expired.

Last updated: 16 August 2019

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.