Berry Springs Water Advisory Committee

The Berry Springs Water Advisory Committee was formed by the Minister for Environment.

They provide advice and recommendations to the Northern Territory Government about the Berry Springs water allocation plan 2016-2026.

Get the committee’s terms of reference PDF (8.8 MB).


The committee includes the following members:

  • Russell Willing - Chairperson
  • Doug Barden
  • Simon Ferguson
  • Phillipa Johnson
  • David Liddle
  • Bridie Velik-Lord
  • Kate Peake
  • Bill Risk
  • Leo Skliros
  • Rena Stanton.


For more information, contact Water Resources by calling 08 8999 4455 or emailing

Last updated: 01 June 2022

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!